LMDRF logo



The Board

The Board of the Fund comprises:

The Lord Mayor, Lisa-M. Scaffidi
Rob Rowell
Ian Taylor
Lynne Craigie
Noelene Jennings
Michael Wallwork
Rob Gillam

The Honorary Secretary position for the Fund is Emma Landers, Manager Community Services and the Honorary Treasurer is Rebecca Moore, Director Community and Commercial Services, City of Perth.

All donations made to the Fund are fully accounted for and it is the coordinating body for most natural disaster appeals within Western Australia. No administrative charges are made by the City of Perth for support services provided to the Fund, allowing 100% of donated funds available for those in need of financial assistance as a result of experiencing a declared disaster.


The costs of administering the Lord Mayor's Distress Relief Fund are wholly absorbed by the City of Perth, so 100 per cent of all funds raised go directly to those in need.
The City of Perth